My hair has grown

11 09 2011

Well, what do we have here?  Hair growth. :-)

It's me!

Since I last posted something here, my hair has grown a lot, I’ve completed my coursework (comprehensive exams on Tuesday), I’ve put in my 2 weeks notice at the job, I moved back to the westside of CLE, I traveled to Miami for my 29th birthday, I washed several loads of clothes, I hung art on my walls, I lost 10 pounds thanks to Cross.Fit (will write more about that later), and Michigan beat Notre Dame.
That’s about it.

Actions

Information

7 responses

13 09 2011
Steph

Whoa! Welcome back to the world of blogging! Your hair looks amazing!

15 09 2011
Coop DuJour

Thanks steph. I’m going to *try* to do this more often. Life gets in the way.

13 09 2011
Mel

OMG… Wait. Coop blogged again?! Hold the freakin’ phone!

Hair looks great chica! Glad to see you back :)

15 09 2011
Coop DuJour

You’re funny! this hair is growing so fast! So is your hair!!

15 09 2011
Mel

Yeah, it is. And to think, I was going to cut it a few months ago.

13 09 2011
redronnie

I bet Miami was nice. I’m waiting until December, when the Seattle sky is the color of lead, night falls around 4:30 with dreary rain, where we won’t see the sun for months, and everybody wears black. Then I’m hightailing down to Key West.

15 09 2011
Coop DuJour

Miami was awesome. I would love to live there (when there are no hurricanes :-))

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

