Confessions

4 02 2007

Just when I thought I said all I could say…
I got a body piercing in New Orleans.

I have a sister who is 12 years older and a brother who is 8 years older .

I left Dillard ’cause I was bout to get kicked out.

I look just like my dad.

I wish I had a VW.

I wore 1 pair of pants every day last week.

I still sleep with my Pound Puppy.

I’m still haunted by the memory of Rayshaun Harmon calling me “crusty lips”, which is why…

I’m obsessed with chapstick.

I boycott Wal-Mart.

I’ve been searching for my 3rd grade teacher for 4 years.

I’m broke.

I don’t wear makeup.

I cross my toes.

I never wear lotion on body parts you don’t see.

I really like figs.

I probably won’t be at church tomorrow.

I didn’t apply to any college that required an essay.

I love riding MARTA.

I ALWAYS fill out the business reply cards in magazines.

I wish I would have majored in music.

I have sung a lot of songs, made some bad rhymes.

I never make my bed.

I don’t eat meat.

I will probably never tell Mrs. Tarver that I’m in a sorority.

I don’t care if you don’t like me.

I want to leave Atlanta.

I had the biggest crush on Andrew Searcy.

I finally have boobs.

I LOVE EAST POINT.

I want my husband to be just like Steph, Simone, Keanna, Zaneta and Ingrid.

I can fit a size 8 again.

I will not put a relaxer in my daughter’s hair.

I never really ever broke up with a guy.

I stole the idea for this.

I want to adopt a child.

I type 55 words a minute.

I get jealous.

I was born by the river, in a little tent.

I always forget my brother-in-law’s birthday.

I don’t want to be rich.

I’m going to save the world, or die trying.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

