Hats and scarves

30 03 2007

Here are pics of the hats and scarves I’ve been wearing since December 06. It’s my new thing. Especially while going through that “scalpy” phase of the locs. I have lots more, but I can’t find ’em.

Christmas 06.
With my big sis. With my neices and nephew being silly.


Feb 07, right after my installation.
I had 2 silk scarves on any my favorite Kangol hat at the Hawks game. I put on earrings so folks wouldn’t think I was a boy. 😦




February 07, Superbowl Fiesta with my girls!
I actually got this scarf from Target!



Actions

Information

One response

11 06 2007
blackrussian

Found your blog today; your SLs are looking good. I started mine in March and I am eagerly looking forward to following blogs of those who were locked around the same time.

Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

