It’s official!

11 07 2007

I hadn’t heard back from Northumbria in a while. I’d sent lots of emails that have gone unreturned so I sucked it up and made the international calls on my cell. Not looking forward to that bill. Turns out my housing info is in the mail. I got a place to stay. I’m OFFICIAL! I’m gonna be an international student in the Fall at the University of Northumbria. I am SO EXCITED!
Now if I can just finish the paper for the last study abroad trip…

Oh, and by the way, I had my first PAUS 8131 (applied research and stats II) exam today. The class is from 4:45 – 7:30. 90% of the class was still working on the exam at 7:25…and we started on time! It was a beast.

Actions

Information

One response

10 08 2007
brunsli

Try skype for int’l phone calls!

Leave a Reply

