The real final list

6 08 2007

I just realized I hadn’t updated the list of schools i’m applying to. It’s only 6. And they are *drumroll please*:

George Washington University
New York University
Indiana University
Cleveland State University
Case Western Reserve University
University of Washington

That’s 6 right? Yeah. So…that’s it!

UPDATE: Case Western is out. Syracuse is in. I won’t even get into how CWU made me mad by not answering questions and keeping a website with incomplete information. I won’t even start.

Actions

Information

One response

15 08 2007
Babs

My vote is don’t go to Ohio! blech

Leave a Reply

