Follicle Follies

15 11 2007

Funny story: So my Germany flat-mate’s parents are in town. Tonight, they made dinner for us all (10 people total) which is always good. I mean, I’m not gonna turn down free food often, especially when I know the people and the kitchen are both clean.

They made German sausages, sauerkraut and potatoes. I passed on the animal, but chowed down on the rest. While munching, my flat-mate’s mom started talking to Yvonne (my flat-mate) and I saw them looking at me. They were speaking German, so I couldn’t understand. Then Yvonne turns to me and says “My mother wants to know if that’s your real hair”! I laugh and say “yes” of course. But I’m thinking “Yvonne, you’ve been in this flat with me since September and you didn’t know!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

