I’m a Jay-Z fan

24 11 2007

…not a fanatic. This is why:

http://entimg.msn.com/i/ExperienceData/p1-9/us/x.htm?sh=mmic&ep=jayzlive&ch=0

This is a disappointing show! I love live music, but I HATE silence during the show. You got a stage full of musicians, rappers and singers – why are there dead minutes? And Beanie looks like Yogi Bear, Kiss got lamed out and Memph is a consummate hype-man! I’ll give him a 10 for actually connecting to the songs, but a 3 for the “in-between” time. Nonetheless, I watched the whole thing…twice. All 85 minutes of it.

I’m off to London now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

