Adult ADD

2 01 2008

While I was supposed to be packing for Florida, I was taking pictures. I was up ’til 4am.

I’m sure it’s adult ADD.

Here’s the mess that made it hard for me to pack. My new furniture has 25% of the drawer space of my original furniture. And yes, that’s a bookshelf being used as a dresser.

My closet

My other closet

Clothes that I decided to get rid of

Random stuff with lots of sentimental meaning that I found (my junior prom glove, my grandfather’s tag, liquor from South Africa, my National Honor Society membership card, a charm with my nephew’s baby picture, etc.)

Shamar’s freshman ID and sweater. He was killed a few years ago and I miss him a lot.

This is so random.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

