Music throwback

8 01 2008

I can hear you singing already!!

I Adore Mi Amore

Tonight

I’m trying to organize my CDs and found the jackpot collection:  Society of Soul (only if you’re an ATLien), Blackstreet (the 1st one), Immature’s ‘Playtyme  is over’, Portishead ‘Dummy’, The Beatnuts ‘Stone Crazy’ and Maxwell’s Unplugged album.  I thought I’d lost some of this when I moved in ’04.  What a find!!

My iPod’s up to 62GB of stuff.  Bout to push it to the limit.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

