The rules are the following:
1. Link the person who has tagged you.
2. Mention the rules in your blog.
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

An easy 6

  1. I have 2 beauty marks on the left side of my mouth – one on the upper lip and one on the bottom.
  2. I sleep with a ceiling fan on 365 days a year.
  3. I record “Sex and the City” and “A Different World” daily.
  4. I share my first and last name with 865 people in America.  lol
  5. I have been the same height (5’2″) with the same shoe size (7.5) since I was in the 4th grade.

Who’s got next?  Mel, Erica C, MeikMeika, divine, Babs (did you have a ‘no tag’ policy?), and Brit (that’s what you get for having 2 pages! lol)

Thanks for the well wishes everyone.  I’m getting better.