Say ‘hi’ Spencer

27 06 2008

I’m on doggy duty while a friend is out of town.  I’ve never been given such responsibility, but I love it!  It doesn’t hurt that he’s potty trained and likes the leash.  When it’s my turn to get a pet, I’m starting with a bunny or something dumb that doesn’t mind being caged up all day.  lol

So, here he is!  Meet Spencer everyone:

I hope his mom doesn’t mind me showcasing his face!
He’s a doll.  He’s gotten used to me.  Since he’s a Parson Jack Russel Terrier, he’s feisty, but the jumping has calmed down quite a bit.  However, when Harpo came with me to walk him last night, she re-named him rabbit.  He pounced all over her.  He’s barely a year old.

How cute is he?!?!

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 06 2008
Meikmeika

He’s a cutie!!!

28 06 2008
Babs O'Leary

Hey Spencer!

28 06 2008
Brit

He’s a cutie!

3 07 2008
*Coop*

You all will be happy to know that Spencer’s mommy said her baby was much better behaved when she returned than when she left. I think I have a new career option.

Leave a Reply

