So long, farewell

28 07 2008

Apparently you’re supposed to have a party/dinner before you move away from all of your people. I didn’t even really put any thought into it until 2-3 weeks ago while out with my girls. After 3 people asked me, I delegated the duties of my goodbye party to Spencer’s mom. She coordinated all the folks and everyone brought food, drinks and a good spirit. It was the perfect low-key, casual gathering I wanted…and we even ended with a game of Taboo. Of course my team won. We had a blast!

3 more days and I’m outta here. It’s so bittersweet.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

