How I’m feeling (in 3 songs)

17 10 2008

I haven’t done a music post in quite a while and I don’t really know why.  I made a short playlist for my Friday night cleaning (lame, I know) with 7 songs that were speaking to me.  Three of them are really making me smile right now.  Enjoy!

Cloud 9 – Donnie
“We live from the head down and not the feet up”


Momentinlife (Featuring Kindred The Family Soul & Cee-Lo) – Musiq

“Have you ever had that moment in life when everything was cool? Didn’t have to worry about the time; it all went as it should. You were having the greatest moment in life.”


Flying Easy – Donny Hathaway

“We’re flying easy and we do just what we please.”

How are y’all feeling?

Actions

Information

One response

20 10 2008
masterworkoutplan

Coop: You change your colors every other day!
Me: Cuz I can son! lol

Leave a Reply

