A good binge

22 10 2008

I haven’t gone to the grocery store in a few weeks. I had all this stuff already that I couldn’t eat with Smash. So, I’m just gonna binge and start Smash over when the cupboard is bare.

Potatoes, broccoli, rice and chick'n strips

String beans, corn and BBQ tofu in wheat pita pockets

"Shake n Bake" tofu with veggies and rice

Meatball biscuit. I didn't have any Italian bread.

Potatoes, BBQ tofu and broccoli

When I find something I like, I have no problem eating it for days in a row.
I think I’m gonna make some cookies this weekend too. Stay tuned!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 10 2008
Funky Fresh

Those pictures look right out of a magazine and they’ve officially made me hungry……

23 10 2008
masterworkoutplan

Ah if only that was actual meat. Then I’d jump on it like there was no tomorrow! lol

26 10 2008
Meikmeika

Everything looks scrumptious!!!!

Do you mind sharing your recipe for BBQ Tofu?

28 10 2008
Meikmeika

Tag You’re It!!! Visit my blog for details…

Leave a Reply

